Organizing Committee

Conference Chair

Conference Chair Seth Dworkin
Mailing Address Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair
Ryerson University
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 2K3 Canada


Conference Co-chair

Conference Co-chair Dipal Patel
Mailing Address Assistant Professor
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Department of Automotive, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
2000 Simcoe Street North
Oshawa, Ontario
L1H 7K4 Canada